Full list of award winners at the just concluded Biggest Gospel Music Awards-LIMA2019 with Pastor Chris!

1.Theme song of the year-Lights by Pastor Saki
2.Producer of the Year-Frank fytt.
3. Best Rendition of the year-Onox(Overflow)
3.Video of the Year- E dey work by Samsung.
4.Collaboration song of the Year-Pst Jen and CSO.
5.Band of the year-UK band.
6.New Artist -Password with the song Amaghimo.
7.Male Vocalist of the Year -Eben…
8.Female Vocalist of the year -Pst Ruthney..
9.Hit Song of the year-Testimony Jaga – Gone for Life..
10.Hit song of the year All stars category – Joy overflow by Joe Praise..
11.Best Songs of the year 2019-Eben,Testimony,Sinach ,Rita Soul,UK band…
12.Song Writer of the year- Rita soul with a Cash prize of 25,000 USD.
Artist of the Year – Testimony with a Cash prize of 25,000 US dollars.
13.Song Writer of the All stars Category-UK Band with a Cash prize of 50,000 US dollars..
14.Warship Songs of the Year- UK band with a Cash prize of 50,000 US dollars..
15.Song of the Year Award(The overall best) goes to-OVER-FLOW by SINACH with a Cash prize of 100,000 US dollars…

Big congratulations to all LoveWorld Music and Art Ministry Stars!


Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.